Seven leading scientists combine their expertise in one interdisciplinary center

Prof. Hans Kuipers
Chair Education Committee

Prof. Rutger van Santen
Senior Consultant

Prof. Bert Weckhuysen
Scientific Director

What we do

We master the future to make our living more sustainable!

tell me more >

Our community pushes every excellence further

meet us >

We catalyse your scientific curiosity with MCEC matters

you got me >

We share our knowledge
Three strong research partners